A Fresh Start

Hello Everyone!
I started a blog a little over two years ago.I am usually not a huge blogger, but I thought I would give it a try. I was doing really well for a while and updated with almost every shoot I did. After about this time last year I don’t know what happened but I just stopped blogging. It has been almost an entire year since I have entered a new post on here so this is what I decided to do. I decided to do a fresh start! I wiped out all of my old posts and I’m going to start over. I promise you all I will be committed to blogging. I won’t be one of those people who post everyday but possibly every two weeks, but my goal is to at least have one post per month and hopefully more. I am trying to promote myself and get my name out there at the moment, which is again why I am starting fresh. I also have a Facebook which I update almost daily (I’m addicted to Facebook). I also am a new member of the Twitter World. Just like blogging, I’m not a huge fan of Twitter but I know I must try it out and use it to my advantage.

I hope you all “like” my facebook, follow me on twitter, and keep a look out for my blogs. Let me know how I’m doing, what you’d like to see, or like me to write about. I want to make everyone happy. Thank you all for being supportive.

Let’s begin with this FRESH START!

Leave a Reply

