Little Critters

As most of you know my passion for photography began with nature, landscapes, and wildlife. I am in love with going outside and finding my subject of the day. I have been lucky to have the amazing opportunity of going to my second critter demo. Since I have freshened my blog and deleted all of my old posts I am first going to post my new photos of the critter demo and then post a few from my last critter demo which was almost a year ago. This is such an amazing experience and a little frightening at first but all you have to do is get over your fears and have fun.

Pictured Below: Chameleon, Red Eyed Tree Frog, Praying Mantis, and Leopard Gecko

Image

Pictured Below: Chilian Tarantula, Leopard Gecko, Armadillo, and Crested Gecko

Image

Pictured Below (One Year Ago): Frog, Albino Boa Constrictor, Frog ,and a Crested Gecko

Image

Leave a Reply

