Vendor {Freebies}

Props, Props and more props! Who doesn’t love props? Especially with newborns and children, props can be so exciting. Starting a business can be hard and can keep you very low on money. For a way for me to get good props for all of my clients I have been entering giveaways. Photographers and vendors both do giveaways for hitting so many likes on their Facebook page. Hopefully I can participate in one someday. Anyways… when I enter in these giveaways I’ve been pretty lucky and have been winning some pretty good things. This post is going to show you exactly what I have won and it is my chance to thank all of these wonderful vendors for one participating in these giveaways and two for sending out these prizes I have won! I really appreciate it!

The first prize I have won was a Hello Kitty Beanie from Tri-Bec Creations

Image

I have also won a organizer bag from Nicole Grubb’s Thirty-One Gifts

Image

I won a diaper cover from BellaBug Flowers and Bows

Image

My latest win which I recieved today were three headbands from Ashley’s Posh Tots

Image

All of the links to each vendors will take you to their Facebook fan page. Make sure you look at all of their stuff they are all pretty amazing! I want to take this time to thank all of my vendors again and I can’t wait to use all of my fun props!

Are You A Fan On Facebook?

Image

Do You Follow Me On Twitter?

Image

Leave a Reply

