Video Bio {Marjorie}

I am currently in the process of creating a video bio for my website. This will help clients see what is like to work with me as a photographer. This video is showing the process of how I shoot and how fun a photo session can truly be. Of course to show you I have to actually be shooting. The lovely Marjorie Paiyarat modeled for me and we had a great time shooting this. Here are a few photos I captured while shooting the video. Stay tuned for the video coming soon.

Are You A Fan On Facebook?

Do You Follow Me On Twitter?

Leave a Reply

