New Promo {Ideas}

So I am in the process of designing new promo cards. I want everyone’s opinions on which ones they prefer. Below I have about ten examples. The very last one is the back side which will no matter what be a part of the promo card, I just need help with the front side. I have been given the idea of possibly have one for each category in portraiture such as; children, maternity, families, etc. What do you all think? I have numbered each one to help! I’d really love all of your help! Thank you!

Option #1

 

Option #2

Option #3

Option #4

Option #5

Option #6

Option #7

Option #8

Option #9

Back Side

Feel free to leave a comment here or on facebook! I’d love to know what you all think!

Are You A Fan On Facebook?

Do You Follow Me On Twitter?

Leave a Reply

