Graduation {Part Two}

It Happened!!

I had graduation on Saturday!

It was an amazing experience. I would like to share with you all what happened on friday, April, 20th. My school, Brooks Institute of Photography held a reception for all of the April 2012 graduates to showcase our photos in the April 2012 Graduate Gallery. We were able to place four photos in the gallery incase not a lot of people decided to hang some up. Since so many students decided to showcase their work, they were only able to hang two out of the four photos. I have placed all four of the images below for everyone to see. I decided to hang my nature photos because that is the reason for me to go to school to further my education. These are my photos.

Stay tuned for Graduation Day!

 

Leave a Reply

