May {Instagram} Photo A Day Contest

I saw on a fellow photographer’s blog that she did an Instagram Contest. I loved the idea because I recently got to download Instagram on my Android phone and have become obsessed with it! I am sure you all feel the same way about it.

I have decided that I am going to give you all chances to win a photo session on the house with me, Brittany Haberfield Photography!

This contest is a $250 value completely free but this does not include prints.

At the end of each day I will make a blog post, posting my favorite instagram for the day! Make sure you take a look to see if yours gets posted!

I will also be posting my May Photo A Day photos. I look forward to seeing all of your photos! It’s your turn! You be the photographer, the instagram photographer that is!

I will like you photo on Instagram, so you know that your photo has been entered that day, if I did not like your photo contact me right away! Thank you

You Can Follow Me On Instagram:

Either at this link

or

add my username: BCHPhoto

Simply follow the steps below…

May Photo A Day List

I want to give a  shout out toEmily Riley of Taplin Photo for this fabulous idea! She is a amazing photographer located in San Diego, Yuma and Santa Barbara and she is a dear friend to me.

Leave a Reply

