Feel {Sexy} In Your Skin

I recently was able to partake in another boudoir shoot with a client of mine that has been close to my side for quite sometime. This shoot was a gift to her from me. She has helped me along the way so much and I want her to know how much I appreciate it. Mallory is a truly amazing woman and anyone can learn a lot from her, but sadly she doesn’t see how truly beautiful she really is, she knows it on the outside but she is just as equally beautiful on the outside. This is the reason I decided to do a boudoir shoot with her. These are the first time she is seeing the photographs and I hope she feels beautiful because Mallory, as your photographer, and your friend I think you deserve to know how truly wonderful you are.

I hope you enjoy the photos.

Leave a Reply

