Instagram {May Photo A Day} Contest WINNER

Here it is, the day you all have been waiting for! The day that the Instrgam Contest winner will be announced!

Because I was so proud of how many of you actually stuck out and entered it almost daily, I decided to give away the big prize and two other smaller prizes! Thats a total of THREE WINNERS! I know you want me to just get on a tell you who the winners are already but I wanted to show you all a little collage I did of all your photos during May 2012!

You all did such an amazing job! I’m so proud! Thank you all for entering! And now……drumroll please…… the winners are…..

Congratulations Kaitlin! You are the overall winner but wait! Theres more!

Congratulations Sabyn! You entered the Instagram contest the most with 26 entries total!

Congratulations Kat! You ended up on my blog the most as my most liked Instagrams!

Thank you again to everyone who entered and played along with me this whole month! I would love to know your opinions on this contest and how I could improve it or never do it again or if I should even do it again! Thanks again!

WINNERS YOU HAVE 24 HOURS TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE!

One thought on “Instagram {May Photo A Day} Contest WINNER

Leave a Reply

