Jaxon is Here!

I have been putting together a maternity/newborn project for the past few months and this new mommy is part of it. I caught her about two weeks before Jaxon actually arrived and man was I lucky I did. This post consists of a few photos from her maternity session and a few from Jaxon’s newborn session. This little guy is two cute and a smile to die for. I see a lot of his dad in him but Keisha says everyone thinks he looks more like her. Thank you for being so patient and allowing me to capture this special moment if your lives. Keep a look out for my final project coming in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

