Diefendorf {Wedding}

I had the chance last month to take part in a good friend’s wedding. As she was my brother’s first roommate we both traveled out to San Bernardino for the day to celebrate with her. I had met her fiance a few times before but I ended up knowing him even better after spending this special day with them. This couple is one of the sweetest couples I have been able to shoot, they are truly happy together and they deserve the best. I am happy to also announce their pregnancy and the arrival of their baby boy in the near future. I cannot wait to be able to take photos of him. Below are a few shots from their special day!

 

Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Diefendorf!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

