I’m an {Aunt}

After a long nine months my sister and brother in law were blessed with a little bundle of joy on August 12, 2012. After waiting int he waiting room for all hours of the day and night we were finally able to meet the little girl we had all been patiently been waiting to meet. I of course snapped a few photos of her within the first hour of her birth and then I snapped a few more the next day when we visited them in the hospital. A week after Jordan was born I also took her newborn photos. Below are all of the photos from her birth to her newborn photos. I love my little niece so much, you will be see so many more photos of her as she slowly grows.

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

